Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 313 (0.016 secs)
You searched for: (collection:AnimalLiberationOrchestra OR mediatype:AnimalLiberationOrchestra) AND -mediatype:collection
[1] 2 3 4 5 6 7     Next    Last
[etree]Animal Liberation Orchestra Live at Hangtown Halloween Ball 2014 on 2014-10-24 - Animal Liberation Orchestra
01 Track 01 02 Speed of Dreams 03 Blew Out the Walls 04 Man of the World * 05 Lady Loop * 06 Bizzare Love Triangle 07 The Country Electro 08 Ziggy Stardust 09 Shapeshifter 10 I Love Music 11 Maria * with Josh Clark on guitar http://www.alomusic.com/
Keywords: ALO; Hangtown Halloween Ball; 2014; Josh Clark
Downloads: 338 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Animal Liberation Orchestra Live at SOhO Restaurant and Music Club on 2007-08-18 - Animal Liberation Orchestra
Set One Disc 1: 01. //Shapeshifter 02. All Alone 03. Country Camper 04. Girl, I wanna Lay You Down 05. Try 06. Pobrecito 07. Shine 08. Boogie on Reggae Woman 09. Walls of Jericho Set Two Disc 2: 01. Time is of the Essence > 02. Once in a Lifetime > 03. Time is of the Essence 04. Valentine's Day 05. Kolomana > 06. Sexo y Drogas 07. Animal Liberation 08. The Womb Encore: 09. Maria
Keywords: ALO; SOhO; Santa Barbara
Downloads: 7,875 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Animal Liberation Orchestra Live at SOhO Music Club on 2010-12-30 - Animal Liberation Orchestra
Set I 01 Sexo y Drogas 02 Family 03 Possibly Drown-> 04 IV Song 05 Walls of Jericho 06 Big Appetite 07 All Alone 08 You Don't Know How it Feels (Petty)-> 09 Fly 10 I love Music Set II 01 Shapeshifter 02 Spectrum 03 Girl 04 Country Electro 05 Kolomana 06 Sugaree (Lebo) 07 Maria 08 E1. The Fez-> 09 E2. Nacho Monkey
Downloads: 1,288 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Animal Liberation Orchestra Live at Mystic Hot Springs on 2003-01-20 - Animal Liberation Orchestra
Disc 1 01. Naive Melody (*Talking Heads) 02. Mash Potatoes (w/ "Yankee (dissonant) Doodle") 03. Never Know What You Want ('Til You Get What You Want) 04. Spectrum 05. -> Ants 06. Melting Pot (*Booker T. & the M.G.'s) 07. Fly (w/ "Soaking my thing down at Mystic Hot Springs") 08. Segue Jam 09. -> No. 2 Disc 2 01. Reality Police 02. Possibly Drown 03. Gardener 04. -> I Love Music (Improv Jam) 05. God Only Knows (*Beach Boys) 06...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 29,166 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Animal Liberation Orchestra Live at Soho on 2012-10-31 - Animal Liberation Orchestra
Disc one/Set one d1t01 Possibly Drown d1t02 Blew Out The Walls d1t03 Werewolves of London d1t04 guest intro etc. d1t05 Fallin' Dominoes * d1t06 I Love Music > d1t07 Kolomana > d1t08 Rotting Pumpkins Disc two/Set one continued d2t01 Shine d2t02 Hot Tub > d2t03 BBQ Set two d2t04 Try > d2t05 Speed of Dreams d2t06 guest/song intro d2t07 Evil Girl * d2t08 Sexos y Drogas Disc three/Set two continued d3t01 banter d3t02 Plastic Bubble d3t03 Dead Still Dance > d3t04 Touch of Gray d3t05 crowd etc...
Downloads: 741 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Animal Liberation Orchestra Live at Makuhari Messe Convention Hall on 2006-04-15 - Animal Liberation Orchestra
Fly Spectrum Shapeshifter Possibly Drown I.V. Song The Gardener Haji Me Mashde Girl I Wanna Lay You Down* BBQ
Downloads: 1,003 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Animal Liberation Orchestra Live at Thumbs Up on 2006-04-14 - Animal Liberation Orchestra
Fly Spectrum Jaden > Kolomana Red Headed Schoolgirl Freedom Jazz Dance Shapeshifter Pobrecito Possibly Drown Never Gonna Give You Up > Vocal Jam > Gardener I.V. Song Girl I Wanna Lay You Down Barbeque Haji Me Mashde Animal Liberation Brother Be Strong
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,389 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Animal Liberation Orchestra Live at SOHO Restaurant and Music Club on 2013-10-31 - Animal Liberation Orchestra
Disc 1 - 64:14 Set 1 01- Introduction 02- Blew out the Walls 03- I love Music 04- Try 05- Zac Story about Evil Farmer 06- Truth or Dare * 07- Plastic Bubble * 08- Falling Dominoes 09- Monster Mash # 10- Lady Loop # Disc 2 - 39:52 Set 2 01- Cowboys and Chorus Girls > 02- You never know what you want till you get what you want 03- Wasting Time (Isla Vista Song) + Disc 3 - 62:53 Set 2 con't 01- Banter 02- Girl I wanna lay you down # 03- Hot Tub # 04- Pyscho Killer > 05- Time is of the Essence > 06-...
Keywords: Zach Gill; Steve Adams; Dan Lebowitz; Lebo; Dave Brogan; Dr Pain; John Hooley; Dan Zimmerman
Downloads: 644 (1 review)
[etree]Animal Liberation Orchestra Live at The Fillmore on 2014-02-21 - Animal Liberation Orchestra
Disc 1 - 72:09 Set 1 - 01- Chad Galactic Introduction 02- Happy Together > 03- Maria 04- Blew out the Walls 05- Pobrecito 06- Wasting Time (Isla Vista Song) 07- Dead Still Dance 08- I wanna Feel it 09- Little Kid's Rock Introduction 10- Electric Avenue * 11- Room For Bloomin Set 2 12- Drums > 13- Falling Dominoes Disc 2 - 74:01 Set 2 con't 01- Banter and Haiku 02- Plastic Bubble 03- Waiting for Jaden > 04- Kolomana > 05- Shine 06- I wanna be your lover 07- Lady Loop # Encore 08- Girl I wanna lay...
Keywords: Lebo; Dan Lebowitz; Zac Gill; Steve Adams; Dave Brogan
Downloads: 1,379 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Animal Liberation Orchestra Live at The Crown Room on 2014-02-16 - Animal Liberation Orchestra
Animal Liberation Orchestra 2014-02-16 (Sun) The Crown Room Crystal Bay Club Crystal Bay, NV Source: AKG CK1x > Naiant TB > Sony M10 Transfer: USB > Audition 3.0 > CD Wave > Traders Little Helper Set 1 Disc 1 01. Intro 02. alo2014-02-16-s102 03. Possibly Drown 04. alo2014-02-16-s104 05. Maria 06. Try> 07. CallMe The Breeze> 08. Try 09. Plastic Bubbles 10. Spectrum 11. alo2014-02-16-s111 Set 2 Disc 2 01...
Downloads: 694 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Animal Liberation Orchestra Live at Terrapin Crossroads - Grate Room on 2013-11-01 - Animal Liberation Orchestra
Disc 1 - 63:19 Set 1 01- Poem by Chad Galactic 02- Dead Still Dance 03- Pobrecito > 04- Aliens > 05- Wasting' Time (Isla Vista Song) > 06- When The Saints Go Marching In jam 07- Recognition of the Parents 08- Waiting for Jaden > 09- Kolomana > 10- Water Song Disc 2 - 26:19 Set 1 con't 01- Banter 02- Psycho Killer > 03- Combat Zone Set 2 04- Banter 05- Monster Mash 06- Blew Out the Walls Disc 3 - 79:34 Set 2 con't 01- I Wanna Feel It > 02- Maria > 03- Plastic Bubble > 04- Another Brick In The Wal...
Keywords: Zach Gill; Steve Adams; Dan Lebowitz; Lebo; Dave Brogan; Reed Mathis; Cochrane McMillan
Downloads: 2,085 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Animal Liberation Orchestra Live at Harlow's on 2014-02-14 - Animal Liberation Orchestra
Set One: 0101 Walls Of Jericho 0102 Try > Shining Star > Try 0103 The Gardener 0104 (Zach Can't Sing) 0105 Plastic Bubble 0106 (Whiskey and Water) 0107 They Love Each Other 0108 (Zach and Steve in Gilroy on Valentine's Day) 0109 Wasting Time 0110 Lady Loop Set Two: 0201 Aliens 0202 Falling Dominoes 0203 (Special Guests) 0204 I Love Rock and Roll *# 0205 Chilly Chile* 0206 Girl, I Wanna Lay You Down* 0207 After Midnight* 0208 I Love Music 0209 Encore Crowd 0210 Barbecue 0211 Track 0211 Notes: ALO...
Keywords: ALO; matrix; tour d'amour; harlow's; rainbow girls; josh clark
Downloads: 430 (1 review)
[etree]Animal Liberation Orchestra Live at Soho Restaurant and Music Club on 2005-12-29 - Animal Liberation Orchestra
Set One Disc 1 01 Haji Mi Mashde 02 Aliens 03 Melting Pot 04 Pobrecito > 05 The Gardener 06 Mashed Potatoes 07 Space > 08 Girl I Wanna Lay You Down > 09 Stereo Crickets 10 Me & Julio* Set Two Disc 2 01 Intro 02 Monday > 03 The Womb 04 BBQ 05 Plastic Bubble 06 Shapeshifter 07 Sweetheart (Intro) > 08 Possibly Drown > 09 Freedom Jazz Dance > 10 Possibly Drown 11 Walls of Jericho Encore: 12 Banter 13 Abracadabra 14 Reality Police
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 32,118 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Animal Liberation Orchestra Live at Soho Restaurant & Music Club on 2004-10-30 - Animal Liberation Orchestra
Set I Disc 1: 01. Ghost of Tom-> 02. Possibly Drown 03. Country Camper 04. Wasting Time (Isla Vista Song) 05. Valentine's Day 06. Aliens-> 07. Nacho Monkey 08. Mashed Potatoes 09. BBQ-> 10. Truth or Dare 11. Praying Mantis Disc 2: 01. (cut)Celery Stalker 02. Time is of the Essence Set II 03. (cut)Animal Liberation 04. Plastic Bubble Disc 3: 01. Kola Mana 02. Sun is Shining*-> 03. Prelude-> 04. The Gardener-> 05...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 23,005 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Animal Liberation Orchestra Live at The Sweetwater Music Hall on 2013-08-01 - Animal Liberation Orchestra
Disc 1 - 67:27 Set 1 01- Mill Valley Song > 02- Dead still Dance 03- Roses and Clover 04- Waiting for Jaden 05- Blew out the Walls > 06- I love Music 07- Isla Vista Song (Wasting time) * > 08- That's What love will make you do * 09- Maria Disc 2 - 60:39 Set 2 01- tuning 02- Room For Bloomin' 03- All alone 04- Try > 05- Scarlet Begonia's 06- Falling Dominoes 07- Speed of Dreams 08- Girl I wanna lay you down Disc 3 - 55:18 Set 2 con't 01- Banter 02- Goin down the road (and feeling bad) * 03- Plast...
Keywords: Zach Gill; Steve Adams; Dan Lebowitz; Lebo; Dave Brogan
Downloads: 2,511 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Animal Liberation Orchestra Live at Brighton Music Hall on 2013-04-28 - Animal Liberation Orchestra
Animal Liberation Orchestra 2013-04-26 Brighton Music Hall Allston, MA DPA 4011 > V3 Digital > DR-680 (24/96) SDHC Card > Sound Forge Pro 10.0 (Normalize, fades, resample iZotope 64-Bit SRC, dither iZotope MBIT+ Dither) > CD Wav (tracking) > TLH > Flac (level 8) DFC/FOB/DIN/approx. 7 1/2' high Tags added in Foobar2000 Taped and Transferred by Brian V. 01. Intro 02. BBQ 03. Cowboys & Chors Girls 04...
Downloads: 1,065 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Animal Liberation Orchestra Live at SOhO Restaurant and Music Club on 2010-02-14 - Animal Liberation Orchestra
Set One: Disc 1 01. Roses and Clover 02. Pobrecito > 03. Man of the World 04. Feel It 05. Big Appetite > 06. I Love Music 07. Grateful Dead Girl * 08. The Champ 09. Maria Approx. 60 minutes Set Two: Disc 2 01. Banter 02. Valentines Day 03. Chilly Chile 04. Boogie On Reggae Woman % 05. Plastic Bubble # Disc 3 01. Country Electro > 02. Kolomana > 03. Sexo y Drogas 04. Walls of Jericho Encore: 05. Crowd 06...
Keywords: ALO; Matrix; Tyler Blue; +Irie Pete
Downloads: 1,560 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Animal Liberation Orchestra Live at Horizon Casino on 2013-07-30 - Animal Liberation Orchestra
Disc 1 - 64:12 01- Introduction > I love Music 02- Blew out the Walls > 03- Shapeshifter 04- Try > After Midnight > Try 05- Chilly Chilly * 06- Falling Dominios * 07- Dead Still Dance Disc 2 - 77:38 01- Banter 02- Plastic Bubble 03- Cowboy's & Chorus Girls 04- Suenas Y Vegas > 05- Get Lucky # > 06- Suenas Y Vegas 07- Walls of Jerico 08- Maria 09- Probecito > 10- Lady Loop Encore 11- "asking what song to play" 12- The Champ > 13- BBQ (excerpt) > 14- The Champ
Keywords: Lebo; Dan Lebowitz; Zac Gill; Steve Adams; Dave Brogan
Downloads: 730 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Animal Liberation Orchestra Live at The Blockley on 2013-04-27 - Animal Liberation Orchestra
Animal Liberation Orchestra The Blockley Philadelphia, PA 2013-04-27 Nakamichi CM-300 > MX-100 > R09-HR Any assistance with the setlist would be appreciated...
Keywords: ALO, The Blockley
Downloads: 578 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Animal Liberation Orchestra Live at mAyfLOwers 2, Los Robles Lodge on 2006-05-28 - Animal Liberation Orchestra
Set One Disc 1 01 Trancey Intro 02 The Gardener 03 BBQ -> 04 Machine Gun -> BBQ 05 Country Camper 06 Lost in the Grandeur of Dreams Disc 2 01 Busy Killing Time -> 02 Shapeshifter 03 Livin' in a Dyin' Day 04 Mary Jane Set 2 05 The #2 06 Oh What a Night* Disc 3 01 Plastic Bubble 02 Chilly Chile 03 Space 04 Walls of Jericho -> 05 Yes We Can, Can% 06 Sweetheart# Disc 4 01 Time & Heat 02 Brother Be Strong Set 3 03 Piano Intro -> 04 Never Know 05 Banter 06 They Love Each Other^ 07 Falcor Talks
Downloads: 65,306 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Animal Liberation Orchestra Live at Elbo Room on 2003-01-25 - Animal Liberation Orchestra
1. Melting Pot 2. Possibly Drown 3. Brother Be Strong 4. Sneakin a Peek 5. Aliens 6. Chilly Chile 7. Ants > 8. The Gardener 9. Girl I Wanna Lay You Down 10. Green Earrings 11. Kolomana
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,257 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Animal Liberation Orchestra Live at Evergreen Lodge on 2007-10-26 - Animal Liberation Orchestra
Set One: Disc 1 01. Walls Of Jericho 02. Rotting Pumpkin > 03. Ophelia 04. BBQ 05. Chilly Chile Set One cont.. Disc 2 01. Try 02. Hot For Teacher Teaser 03. Sangre 04. Girl, I Wanna Lay You Down 05. Roses and Clover -> 06. Gardener > 07. Lady Loop 08. Maria 09. Into The Mystic
Keywords: ALO; Las Tortugas II; Dance of the Dead; Evergreen Lodge; TaperBruce; Morris
Downloads: 1,778 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Animal Liberation Orchestra Live at Schuylkill County Fair Grounds on 2013-04-26 - Animal Liberation Orchestra
Animal Liberation Orchestra Some Kind of Jam Music Festival Schuylkill County Fairgrounds Schuylkill Haven, PA 2013-04-26 Schoeps MK4v > Sonosax SX-M2/LS > R09-HR 1. Blew Out the Walls > Man of the world 2. Cowboys & Chorus Girls 3. Walls of Jericho 4. Maria 5. You're Still on My Mind (G. Jones) 6. Shapeshifter 7. the end of Shapeshifter > Falling Dominos 8. Dead Still Dance 9. Spooky (w/ Fruition) 10.Plastic Bubble 11.Hot Tub 12.BBQ > 1999 > BBQ 13.Lady Loop 14.Storms & Hurricanes
Keywords: Jibberjazz, Some Kind of Jam 8, Schuylkill County Fairgrounds, Schoeps MK4v
Downloads: 919 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Animal Liberation Orchestra Live at Highline Ballroom on 2013-04-24 - Animal Liberation Orchestra
01.Intro 02.Maria 03.Falling Dominoes 04.Blew out the Walls 05.IV 06.Dead Still Dance 07.Walls 08.I Love Music 09.Bizarre Love Triangle 10.Haji Memashite 11.Plastic Bubble 12.BBQ Set played with Yahuba Jose Garcia-Torres on percussions
Keywords: frankied; alo; NYC; highline
Downloads: 554 (1 review)
[etree]Animal Liberation Orchestra Live at The Westcott Theater on 2013-04-25 - Animal Liberation Orchestra
Intro BBQ Cowboys and Chorus Girls Try Falling Dominoes Speed of Dreams IV Part 1 > Mudbones Abduction > Aliens Girl I wanna Lay You Down Plastic Bubble Maria
Keywords: cuse, theatre, ryan montbleau
Downloads: 420 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Animal Liberation Orchestra Live at Double Door on 2013-04-20 - Animal Liberation Orchestra
One Set 01 - Combat Zone 02 - Put Away the Past 03 - Waiting for Jaden 04 - Maria 05 - Girl, I Wanna Lay You Down 06 - Plastic Bubble 07 - All Alone 08 - Animal Liberation 09 - Water Song 10 - Bizarre Love Triangle 11 - Falling Dominos 12 - Babaque O'Riley > Eye of the Tiger > Barbeque 13 - Lady Loop 14 - encore break 15 - Pobrecito 16 - Room For Bloomin' 17 - Graceland
Downloads: 837 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Animal Liberation Orchestra Live at Harlow's on 2013-02-16 - Animal Liberation Orchestra
0101 Blew Out the Walls 0102 Man of the World 0103 Waiting For Jayden 0104 Try 0105 The Fez 0106 Storms and Hurricanes 0107 Love Banter 0108 Maria 0109 Lady Loop* 0201 Plastic Bubble > 0202 Busy Killing Time > 0203 Heart of Glass > 0204 Plastic Bubble 0205 Falling Dominoes 0206 Cowboys and Chorus Girls 0207 Kolomana 0208 Jealous Guy# 0209 I Love Music 0210 Barbecue 0211 Encore Crowd 0212 Walls of Jericho
Keywords: ALO; Harlow's; Sacramento; matrix; Animal Liberation Orchestra; Zach Gill; Lebo; Steve Adams; Dave Brogan; California Honeydrops; Lech Wierzynski; Tour D'Amour
Downloads: 714 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Animal Liberation Orchestra Live at SpokeBUZZ Lounge @ The Mishawaka on 2012-11-17 - Animal Liberation Orchestra
disc one/set one d1t01 banter d1t02 Speed Of Dreams d1t03 Walls Of Jericho d1t04 Fallin' Dominoes d1t05 I Love Music d1t06 banter d1t07 Feel It > d1t08 Plastic Bubble D1t09 Girl d1t10 banter d1t11 Combat Zone disc two/set two d2t01 Blew Out The Walls d2t02 Man Of The World d2t03 Country Electro d2t04 BBQ > d2t05 Baba O'Reilly > d2t06 BBQ > d2t07 IV Song > d2t08 Touch Of Gray disc three/set two continued d3t01 Sexo y Drogas > d3t02 Lady Loop d3t03 crowd etc...
Downloads: 757 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Animal Liberation Orchestra Live at Prowse Farm on 2012-09-23 - Animal Liberation Orchestra

Downloads: 488 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Animal Liberation Orchestra Live at Prowse Farm on 2012-09-23 - Animal Liberation Orchestra

Downloads: 443 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Animal Liberation Orchestra Live at The Fillmore on 2013-02-22 - Animal Liberation Orchestra
Disc 1 - 67:35 Set 1 01- Chad Galactic Introduction and Poem 02- Love will turn you around (prerecorded) 03- I Love Music 04- Possibly Drown 05- Waiting for Jaden > 06- Spectrum 07- Shape Shifter 08- Valentines Day 09- Bizarre Love Triangle 10- Walls of Jerico Disc 2 - 72:07 Set 2 01- Blew out the Walls 02- Man of the World 03- The Gardner # 04- Loving You * 05- Speed of Dreams 06- Pobrecito > 07- Busy Killing Time > 08- Heart of Glass 09- Room for Bloomin Encore 10- Announcements 11- Oh What a ...
Keywords: Zach Gill; Steve Adams; Dan Lebowitz; Lebo; Dave Brogan; Tour D'Amour; Matt Costa
Downloads: 1,544 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Animal Liberation Orchestra Live at Moes's Alley on 2013-02-15 - Animal Liberation Orchestra
Disc 1 - 71:53 Set 1 01- That's Amore 02- Dominoes 03- All Alone 04- Pobrecito > 05- The Walls of Jericho 06- Blew out the Walls 07- Speed of Dreams 08- Love and Happiness # 09- Plastic Bubble 10- Room for Bloomin * Disc 2 - 79:25 Set 2 01- Happy Birthday Fred Peterson 02- BBQ > 03- Isla Vista Song (Wasting Time) > 04- Yes we Can Can @ 05- Jealous Guy % 06- Lady Loop # 07- Girl I wanna lay you down > 08- If you like Pina Coladas 09- I love Music Encore 10- The Champ 11- Cowboys and Chorus Girls ...
Keywords: Zach Gill; Steve Adams; Dan Lebowitz; Lebo; Dave Brogan; Tour D'Amour; Lech Wierzynski; California Honeydrops
Downloads: 900 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Animal Liberation Orchestra Live at Chico Women's Club on 2013-02-09 - Animal Liberation Orchestra
disc one/set one d1t01 Dead Still Dance d1t02 banter d1t03 Waiting For Jaden > d1t04 Man of the World d1t05 Try > d1t06 Walls Of Jericho d1t07 Jealous Guy * d1t08 banter d1t09 Plastic Bubble d1t10 banter d1t11 Room For Bloomin' set two d1t12 Blew Out the Walls > d1t13 Sweet Dreams > d1t14 Drums > d1t15 Spectrum disc two/set two continued d2t01 Fallin' Dominoes d2t02 I Love Music d2t03 Girl d2t04 Lady Loop # d2t05 banter,crowd etc...
Keywords: Dr Bob; ALO
Downloads: 733 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Animal Liberation Orchestra Live at Zebra Lounge - MSC Poesia on 2013-01-08 - Animal Liberation Orchestra
Disc 1 1. Speed of Dreams 2. Put Away The Past 3. Pobrecito 4. Spectrum 5. Dead Still Dance 6. I Love Music 7. What A Fool Believes 8. Maria Disc 2 1. Girl I Wanna Lay You Down 2. Sexo y Drogas 3. Walls of Jericho
Keywords: ALO; Jam Cruise XI
Downloads: 856 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Animal Liberation Orchestra Live at Center for the Arts on 2013-02-08 - Animal Liberation Orchestra
01 That's Amore (intro) 02 Blew Out the Walls 03 Barbeque 04 Wasting Time 05 Try 06 Shapeshifter 07 Grass Valley Banter 08 Speed of Dreams 09 Falling Dominoes 10 New Album Banter 11 Plastic Bubble 12 I Love Music 13 Jealous Guy* 14 Girl, I Wanna Lay You Down -> Escape 15 Walls of Jericho 16 Lady Loop** 17 Encore Crowd 18 Maria > Room for Bloomin' 19 Storms and Hurricanes
Keywords: ALO; Center for the Arts; Grass Valley; Tour D'Amour; Steve Adams; Zach Gill; Dave Brogan; Lebo; Lech Wierzynski; California Honeydrops
Downloads: 822 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Animal Liberation Orchestra Live at Zebra Bar - Jam Cruise on 2013-01-08 - Animal Liberation Orchestra
ALO (Animal Liberation Orchestra) 01-08-2013 Zebra Bar - 11:15pm-1:00am Jamcruise 11 - MSC Poesia Source: Shure BG 4.0/849 > Tascam DR-05 > wav Location: FOB; DFC POS, 25' from stage, DIN 70' - Stand @ 7' Transfer: wav > Soundforge 10 > Cd Wave Editor > wav > flac frontend > FLAC Taped & Transfered by: Ryan Sibert (recreational32 at gmail dot com) 01 //Speed of Dreams 02 Put Away The Past 03 Pobrecito 04 Spectrum 05 Dead Still Dance 06 I Love Music 07 What A Fool Believes 08 Maria 09 Girl I Want...
Keywords: recreational32, Jam Cruise
Downloads: 472 (1 review)
[etree]Animal Liberation Orchestra Live at Old Western Saloon on 2001-03-31 - Animal Liberation Orchestra
Diamonds on the Soles of her Shoes Valentine's Day Possibly Drown Sweetheart Might Be Like Shapeshifter Gardener Spin Spider Spin Joy Sangre Use Me Up* New Arrivals* Pobrecito Heart of Glass Honeydripper Mashed Potatoes Hot Tub Nacho Monkey Kolomana
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,560 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Animal Liberation Orchestra Live at Hangtown Halloween Ball on 2012-10-26 - Animal Liberation Orchestra
01 Walls of jericho 02 Blew out the walls 03 Falling dominoes 04 Try> Shining Star 05 The Fez 06 Dead still dance* 07 Plastic bubble 08 Werewolves of london 09 Cowboys and chorus girls> 10 Cowboys and chorus girls 11 I love music> 12 I love music> bbq * with Tim Carbone
Keywords: ALO; hangtown; akg483
Downloads: 812 (2 reviews)
[etree]Animal Liberation Orchestra Live at Rocks Off Boat Cruise aboard The Jewel on 2012-07-23 - Animal Liberation Orchestra
Set 1 1. intro 2. Hot Fun In The Summertime -> * 3. Possibly Drown + 4. All Alone 5. banter - put a sock on it 6. Falling Dominoes 7. banter - brief nudity 8. Blew Out The Walls -> 9. Money For Nothing 10. Combat Zone 11. Shine -> ^ 12. I Love Music 13. Barbeque 14. announcements Set 2 1. Happy Birthday to Scott Bernstein 2. Pobrecito -> 3. Wasting Time (The Isla Vista Song) -> 4. Plastic Bubble 5...
Keywords: Neumann; TLM170; 16 bit; flac16; Rocks Off; ALO; Scott Bernstein; birthday; Jewel; boat; cruise; Zach Gill; Dan Leibowitz; Lebo
Downloads: 1,483 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Animal Liberation Orchestra Live at The Capitol at St. Germain on 2012-03-17 - Animal Liberation Orchestra
Animal Liberation Orchestra The Capitol at St. Germain Houston, TX 2012-03-17 Private Party cd 1 Set 1 pt. 1: 01. Possibly Drown 02. Try 03. Banter/Ukele Tuning 04. Plastic Bubble 05. Banter 06. IV Song 07. Banter 08. Shapeshifter-> 09. Purple Rain-> 10. Shapeshifter 11. Walls of Jericho 12. Speed of Dreams 13. Falling Dominoes cd 2 set 1 pt. 2 01. Stuck in the Middle With You 02. BBQ-> 03. Girl I Wanna Lay You Down-> 04...
Downloads: 959 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Animal Liberation Orchestra Live at High Sierra Music Hall Late Night- High Sierra Music Festival on 2012-07-06 - Animal Liberation Orchestra
Disc 1 65:17 01- Puba Introduction 02- Zac Gill Introduction 03- Animal Liberation 04- Combat Zone # 05- Hot Tub-> 06- More than a feeling (tease) > 70's album teasing > 07- Space Intro * > 08- Fly like and eagle * > 09- Wild Mountain Honey *% > 10- Serenade % * 11- Dance, Dance, Dance *^ 12- Mercury Blues % * Disc 2 - 58:17 01- Take the Monday and Run *% > 02- Rock'n Me * 03- You Send me * 04- Blue Odyssey %* 05- Sweet Maree + * 06- The Window * > 07- Room for Bloomin' 08- Check in break with c...
Keywords: Steve Adams; Dave Brogan; Zach Gill; Dan Lebowitz; Tim Carbone; Scott Law; Jeff Pevar; Marco Benevento; late night
Downloads: 2,376 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Animal Liberation Orchestra Live at All Good Music Festival on 2012-07-20 - Animal Liberation Orchestra
Animal Liberation Orchestra All Good Music Festival Thornville, OH July 20, 2012 Duration: 59min 01. Blew Out the Walls 02. Man of the World 03. Plastic Bubble 04. BBQ>Eye of the Tiger>BBQ 05. Dead Still Dance 06. Speed of Dreams 07. I Love Music 08. Walls of Jericho 09. Lady Loop Source: Schoeps mk4 (DIN) > Schoeps m221b (w/Campbell Custom Power Supply) > EAA PSP-2 > Tascam DR-100mkII Conversion: SD Card > Audition 1.5 > CDWav > WAV > FLAC Recorded and Mastered By: tonedeaf (stevetoney1@hotmail...
Downloads: 609 (1 review)
[etree]Animal Liberation Orchestra Live at All Good Music Festival on 2012-07-20 - Animal Liberation Orchestra
Animal Liberation Orchestra All Good Music Festival Thornville, OH July 20, 2012 *****24bit fileset, not for CDR***** Duration: 59min 01. Blew Out the Walls 02. Man of the World 03. Plastic Bubble 04. BBQ>Eye of the Tiger>BBQ 05. Dead Still Dance 06. Speed of Dreams 07. I Love Music 08. Walls of Jericho 09. Lady Loop Source: Schoeps mk4 (DIN) > Schoeps m221b (w/Campbell Custom Power Supply) > EAA PSP-2 > Tascam DR-100mkII Conversion: SD Card > Audition 1.5 > CDWav > WAV > FLAC Recorded and Maste...
Downloads: 512 (1 review)
[etree]Animal Liberation Orchestra Live at Grand Stand Stage - High Sierra Music Festival on 2012-07-05 - Animal Liberation Orchestra
Disc 1 - 65:31 01- Introduction 02- Zach Introduction 03- Blew out the Walls > 04- Man of the World 05- I love Music > 06- BBQ 07- Dominoes * 08- Dead Still Dance 09- Speed of Dreams 10- Try 11- Walls of Jerico > 12- Money for Nothing Disc 2 - 55:29 01- Girl I wanna lay you down > 02- Ooh La La 03- Plastic Bubble 04- Change > 05- Shapeshifter 06- Maria 07- Time is of the Essence > 08- Reelin' in the Year's 09- Storms and Hurricanes 10- Outro
Keywords: Steve Adams; Dave Brogan; Zach Gill; Dan Lebowitz
Downloads: 1,357 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Animal Liberation Orchestra Live at Wakarusa Music Festival Revival Main Stage on 2012-05-31 - Animal Liberation Orchestra
alo Wakarusa Festival Mulberry Mountain, Ar 5-31-12 Setlist. post it if you know it. I don't so i won't Source Neumann skm40's-Mini-mi-Hacker
Downloads: 677 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Animal Liberation Orchestra Live at Friday Cheers @ Brown's Island on 2012-06-08 - Animal Liberation Orchestra
01. Dead Still Dance 02. Blew Out The Walls 03. Man of the World 04. Room for Bloomin' 05. Speed of Dreams 06. I Love Music 07. Barbeque 08. Storms & Hurricanes 09. Maria 10. Plastic Bubble 11. Girl, I Wanna Lay You Down * 12. Life's Been Good 13. Lady Loop * 14. Walls Of Jericho -Encore- 15. Time is of the Essence > Reelin' In the Years
Downloads: 897 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Animal Liberation Orchestra Live at Summercamp on 2012-05-26 - Animal Liberation Orchestra
Animal Liberation Orchestra Summercamp Chillicothe, IL May 26, 2012 Duration: 51min 01. Blew Out the Walls 02. Plastic Bubble 03. Speed of Dreams 04. Try 05. BBQ 06. Nacho Monkey 07. Storms & Hurricanes 08. Dead Still Dance 09. Girl, I Wanna to Lay You Down 10. Maria Source: Audio Technica AT853 > Tascam DR-2D Conversion: SD Card > Audition 1.0 > CDWav > WAV > FLAC Recorded and Mastered By: tonedeaf (stevetoney1@hotmail.com)
Downloads: 650 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Animal Liberation Orchestra Live at SOhO Restaurant and Music Club on 2006-12-29 - Animal Liberation Orchestra
Set One Disc 1 01 Mashed Potatoes 02 Spectrum 03 Christmas Time 04 Fly 05 Try 06 #2 07 Wasting Time (Isla Vista Song) > 08 Mudbones Abduction > Wasting Time (Isla Vista Song) 09 The Gardener 10 Hajimemashte Set Two Disc 2 01 Walls of Jericho 02 Possibly Drown 03 Soul Power* 04 Space** 05 Reality Police > 06 Green Earrings 07 Girl, I Wanna Lay You Down 08 Hot Tub*** Set Three Disc 3 01 Help on the way > Slipknot! >**** 02 Franklin's Tower**** 03 All Alone > 04 Praying Mantis > All Alone 05 Plasti...
Downloads: 19,853 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Animal Liberation Orchestra Live at Belly Up Tavern on 2012-02-11 - Animal Liberation Orchestra
Set 1: d1t01 - Possibly Drown d1t02 - Pobrecito d1t03 - Put It In The Past d1t04 - Plastic Bubble d1t05 - Blew Out The Walls d1t06 - Shine d1t07 - Feel It d1t08 - I Love Music d1t09 - BBQ Set 2: d2t01 - Happy Birthday Lebo d2t02 - Maria d2t03 - Do You Like My Pecs? d2t04 - Walls Of Jericho d2t05 - Workingman's Blues (With Tim Bluhm and Darren Ney) d2t06 - Dead Still Dance d2t07 - Girl d2t08 - The Champ d2t09 - Hot Tub Encore: d3t01 - How Will I Know? (With The Gramblers) d3t02 - Room For Bloomin...
Downloads: 1,807 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Animal Liberation Orchestra Live at Belly Up Tavern on 2012-02-11 - Animal Liberation Orchestra
Undocumented. If you know the songs and take the time to put together a list post it and i'll up it to the tracks.
Downloads: 1,121 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[1] 2 3 4 5 6 7     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)